Skip to main content

Activities Director

Contact Thomas Herndon  Thomas Herndon ex: 43020 Athletics Director
Coaches email addresses:

Baseball:  Coach Leadro Lovato lovato81@gmail.com

Boy's Basketball:  Coach Jeron McIntosh jeron.macIntosh@aps.edu

Girl's Basketball:  Coach Gonzales coachdavid1560@yahoo.com

Cheer:  Coach Carlos Abeyta dnknightcheer@gmail.com

Cross-Country:  Coach Fred Polich fpknight@aol.com

Football:  Coach Bruce Binkley binkley@aps.edu

Golf:  Coach Jeron McIntosh jeron.mcintosh@aps.edu

Boy's Soccer:  Coach Clay Szenasi  szenasi@aps.edu

Girl's Soccer: Drew Kexel kexlr8@gmail.com)

Softball:  Coach Kevin Lopez kevin.lopez@aps.edu

Swimming/Diving:  Coach Hitomi Gray
hitomi@alongiders.org 

Boy's Tennis:  TBD

Girl's Tennis:  Coach Jack Halpin jack.halpin22@icloud.com 

Boy's Track:  Coach Fred Polich fpknight@aol.com

Girl's Track:  Coach Andrea Kexel kexelra@hotmail.com

Volleyball:  Coach Raleigh Zellers raleigh@juno.com

Wrestling:  TBD

Athletics

Girl's track team winners on podium
Tryout Forms

An APS Physical and Concussion Management Course certificate is required to participate in tryouts. Complete and return the forms to your child's coach by their specified due dates.