Skip to main content

Athletic Director

  Thomas Herndon ex: 43020 Athletics Director

Baseball:  Coach Leadro Lovato lovato81@gmail.com

Boy's Basketball:  Coach Jeron McIntosh jeron.mcintosh@aps.edu

Girl's Basketball:  Coach David Gonzales coachdavid1560@yahoo.com

Cheer:  Ashley Munoz ashley.munoz@aps.edu

Cross-Country:  Coach Fred Polich fpknight@aol.com

Football:  Coach Bruce Langston bruce.langston@aps.edu

Golf:  Coach Timothy Garro timothy.garro@aps.edu

Boy's Soccer:  Coach Clay Szenasi  szenasi@aps.edu

Girl's Soccer: Drew Kexel kexlr8@gmail.com

Softball: Coach Johnny Rodriguez  johnny.rodriguez@aps.edu

Swimming/Diving:  David Jimenez dmjimenez@gmail.com

Boy's Tennis:  Coach Joseph Arrowsmith  joseph.arrowsmith@aps.edu

Girl's Tennis:  Coach Jack Halpin jack.halpin22@icloud.com 

Boy's Track:  Coach Fred Polich fpknight@aol.com

Girl's Track:  Coach Andrea Kexel kexelra@hotmail.com

Volleyball:  Kateri Chino kateri.chino@aps.edu

Wrestling:  Dan Sparago sparago@aps.edu

 

Athletics

Girl's track team winners on podium
Coaches
Tryout Forms

An APS Physical and Concussion Management Course certificate is required to participate in tryouts. Complete and return the forms to your child's coach by their specified due dates.